2017-2018 Leadership Team

Immediate Past President – Steffanie Savine, Vice President, Sales and Account for Marx Group
President –Meagan Moody, Marketing Communications Manager for ZF Aftermarket
Vice President – Jacki Lutz, Marketing and Communications Manager for Schrader Performance Sensors

Board of Governors: 

  • Georgianne Dickey, Market and Communications Manager, NTN
  • Jennifer Gibson, Brand Manager for MANN+HUMMEL, WIX
  • Brian Jungmann, Automotive Communications Manager, SKF
  • Kristin Libby, Sr. Marketing Communications Specialist, DENSO Products and Services Americas, Inc.
  • Jim Merle, Group Publisher, Babcox Media
  • Lauren Patton, Marketing Coordinator, MAHLE